Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Normal Halls of Fabrication  Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Normal Asylum  Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Vet Atherian Archive  Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 pm     (3 - 3)
nMoL  Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
nMoL  Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:30 pm     (0 - 0)
nAS  Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
nMoL  Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:30 pm     (2 - 2)
nAA  Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:30 pm     (2 - 2)
Imperial City Districts EP Shor  Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:30 pm     (0 - 0)
nMoL  Wed Sep 12, 2018 9:15 pm     (3 - 3)
nHoF  Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:00 pm     (4 - 3)
Normal Halls of Fabrication  Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:15 pm     (3 - 3)
Normal Sanctum Ophidia  Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:15 pm     (4 - 4)
Normal Cloudrest +0  Wed Sep 05, 2018 9:15 pm     (3 - 3)
Normal Maw of Lorkhaj  Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:30 pm     (3 - 3)

15 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em